Registration

European Energy Exchange AG
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Germany

Tel.: +49/341/21 56-0
Fax: +49/341/21 56-109
eMail: info@eex.com
Internet: www.eex.com

Jump to: content (skip navigation), main navigation, search, additional information (skip content)
Search

Sidebar

Content

Mainnavigation

How to report your data to the Transparency Platform

In order to become a reporting company, a company has to take the following steps:

  • Conclusion of a contract on the provision of data
  • Downloading the required documents and software
  • Forwarding the master data
  • Setting up the necessary software and applying for the necessary certificates
  • Start of reporting to the receiving environment and acceptance procedure
  • Start of reporting to the productive environment
Please contact the respective transmission system operator for your balance area with regard to the messages under the category “Statutory publication requirements of the transmission system operators“ (“Publication requirements on a central data platform in order to establish transparency in power wholesale – Specification of 22 April 2009“) in order to start the process for “becoming a reporting company“.

50Hertz Transmission GmbH
Livia Fuchs
Tel.: +49 (0)30 5150-3496
Fax: +49 (0)30 5150-4673
livia.fuchs@50hertz.com
Eichenstraße 3A
12435 Berlin
Germany
   Amprion GmbH
Transparency
Phone: +49 (0) 231 5849-0
Fax:   +49 (0) 231 5849-14188
info@amprion.net
Rheinlanddamm 24
44139 Dortmund
Germany
   Austrian Power Grid AG
Florian Pink
Tel.: +43 (0) 50 320-56149
Fax: +43 (0) 50 320-156149
florian.pink@apg.at
Wagramer Straße 19, IZD-Tower
1220 Vienna
Austria
     
TenneT TSO GmbH
Roland Hanel
Tel.: +49 (0) 921 50740-4525
Fax: +49 (0) 921 50740-4502
roland.hanel@tennet.eu
Bernecker Str. 70
95448 Bayreuth
Germany
 TransnetBW GmbH
Steffen Klausnitzer
Tel.: +49 (0) 711/21858-3150
Fax: +49 (0) 711/21858-4423
s.klausnitzer@transnetbw.de
Osloer Straße 15-17
70173 Stuttgart
Germany
  

Please contact the European Energy Exchange  for all other messages.

E-mail: support@eex-transparency.com
Phone +49 (0)341 2156-233

European Energy Exchange AG
Transparency Support
Augustusplatz 9
04109 Leipzig
Germany

Certified service providers
Various service providers specialise in technical support for the connection to the transparency platform. The service providers listed below have been trained and certified with regard to the relevant requirements by EEX. Certification does not form a precondition for admission for the service providers. Certification is, of course, possible for all service providers.

1. Steria Mummert Consulting AG, Hans-Henny-Jahnn-Weg 29, 22085 Hamburg
Kontakt:  Norbert Neumann, utilities@steria-mummert.de, +49 (30) 206188 - 7611

2. Baringa Partners LLP, Office Düsseldorf, Königsallee 92a / 4th floor, 40212 Düsseldorf
Contact: Andreas Schwenzer, andreas.schwenzer@baringa.com, +49 211 540 39950

3. Seven2one Informationssysteme GmbH, Waldstr. 41-43, 76133 Karlsruhe
Contact: Thomas A. Lange, thomas.lange@seven2one.de, +49 (721) 62714 - 174

4. ECG Erdgas-Consult GmbH, Föpplstraße 3, 04347 Leipzig   
Contact: Susan Neubert, susan.neubert@ecg-leipzig.de, +49 (341) 443 - 1467

5. ProCom GmbH, Luisenstr. 41, 52070 Aachen
Contact: Christoph Senz, christoph.senz@procom.de, +49 (241) 51804-194

6. Sapient Global Markets, Taunusanlage 1, 60329 Frankfurt
Contact: Dirk Zumbansen, dzumbansen@sapient.com, +49 (0) 162-2773 173

7. W&S Management Consulting, Im Hülsenfeld 19, 40721 Hilden
Contakt: Burkhard Schelden, info@wusmc.de, +49 (0) 172-536 7473